Dangerous Lands Make Dangerous Ladies…

Marin’s Promise, Book 1

Anice’s Bargain, Book 2

Ella’s Desire, Book 3

Catriona’s Secret, Book 4

Leila’s Legacy, Book 5

View the History of the Borderland Ladies


Click here to view the character profiles all on one page, or on each sister’s image for individual pages






Bernard’s Story
Drake’s Story
Geordie’s History
Isla’s Story
Nan’s Story
Peter’s Story
William’s Story

Want to be the first to know about all the Borderland Ladies news? Sign up for my newsletter!

Subscribe to my mailing list

* indicates required

Email Format

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from me, or by contacting me at MadelineMartin@ymail.com. I will treat your information with respect. For more information about my privacy practices please visit my website. By clicking below, you agree that I may process your information in accordance with these terms. You also give me consent to e-mail you marketing campaigns.