Welcome to the official 2019 Egg Hop where myself and 29 other historical romance authors will be hiding eggs throughout our social media for you to find and hopefully win big!

I’m doing this fun little egg hunt in honor of my upcoming Borderland Ladies series – where women on the border between England and Scotland are raised like ladies, but trained like warriors to survive (dangerous lands make dangerous ladies) – starting with Marin’s Promise coming out on May 28th and releasing every month thereafter.

Check out my Borderland Ladies tab for more information, the history, character bios and some free short stories!

Ready for my egg now that I’ve left you waiting long enough? ūüôā Here you go:

 

Just a reminder on how to play:

  1. Download the Egg Hunt Hop sheet: here
  2. Match the egg to the author by 1) drawing a line between them, or 2) writing the author’s name next to their egg, or 3) writing the number of the egg next to the author’s name.

  3. When you have all 30 matches, either e-mail a picture of the form (2 pictures since there are 2 pages) or send an e-mail with a list of authors and their matching egg numbers.

  4. E-mail to Heather@HeatherMcCollum.com by 11:59 PM on 4/20/19 to be entered into the $150 gift card giveaway! Grand prize winner will be announced by noon on Easter (4/21/19).

    *** While you are hopping to collect eggs, don’t forget to like, follow, or sign up for the author’s newsletter to keep up to date on their new releases and author wanderings. Thanks for hopping! ***

Enjoy hopping around to all the different websites and FB pages! ūüôā

2019 Easter Egg Hunt Hop ‚Äď 30 Historical Romance Authors

Annabelle Anders                  https://www.facebook.com/HappyWritingGirl/

Lori Ann Bailey                      http://loriannbailey.com/books/highlander-series/

Tammy L. Bailey                    https://www.tammylbailey.com/

Katherine Bone                       http://www.katherinebone.com/

Collette Cameron                   http://facebook.com/collettecameronauthor

Jane Charles                            https://www.janecharlesauthor.com/

Elizabeth Essex                       https://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.essex.37/

Tina Gabrielle                          https://www.facebook.com/TinaGabrielle

Samantha Grace                      https://www.samanthagraceauthor.com/

Amalie Howard                        http://www.amaliehoward.com

Amy Jarecki                              https://www.facebook.com/amyjarecki/

Julie Johnstone                       http://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/special-offer

Kris Kennedy                            https://www.kriskennedy.net/excerpts-eggs/

Elizabeth Keysian                    https://elizabethkeysian.com/

Tara Kingston                           https://www.facebook.com/TaraKingstonAuthor/

Eliza Knight                              http://www.eknightauthor.com/

Jerrica Knight-Cantania        http://www.jerricasplace.com/shakespeares-daughters.html

Diana Lloyd                              https://diana-lloyd.com/

Nicole Locke                             https://www.nicolelocke.com/

Alanna Lucas                            https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAlannaLucas/

Deb Marlowe                            http://www.debmarlowe.com/deb-marlowes-regency-kitchen.html

Madeline Martin                      http://www.madelinemartin.com/blog/

Heather McCollum                  https://www.heathermccollum.com/

Maddison Michaels                 https://www.facebook.com/MaddisonMichaelsAuthor/

Nadine Millard                         https://partners.bookbub.com/authors/82544/edi

Meara Platt                               https://facebook.com/AuthorMearaPlatt/

Ava Stone                                  https://www.avastoneauthor.com/family-trees

Jennifer Trethewey                https://www.facebook.com/jennifertretheweyromance/

Victoria Vane                           https://www.victoriavane.com/blog

E. Elizabeth Watson               https://www.facebook.com/Author.E.Elizabeth.Watson/

 

GOOD LUCK!